[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy

Reach out, We're Here

Whatever the need, whatever the challenge, We're here to solve problems. Simply call our departments and managers directly for the services and information you need. For more information regarding the management groups under our portfolio, please contact Granite Peak Management directly. We look forward to working with you.

General Info

Granite Peak Management Map
Contact Details
Phone 530-583-7545
Fax 530-583-7574

For Immediate Solutions

  • Squaw Valley Lodge 530-583-5500

    Facility Needs: Omar Bravo, omarb@gpeak.com, 530-583-5500 x4080.
    Property Manager: Evan Benjaminson, evanb@gpeak.com 530-214-3375.
  • Tahoe Vacation Rentals 530-583-3550

    Operations Manager: Hayley Barnett, hayleyb@gpeak.com, 530-214-3365.
  • Accounting 530-583-7545

    Controller: Mike Mumbert, mikem@gpeak.com, 530-214-3205.
    Accounting  Manager: Steve Hogan, steveh@gpeak.com, 530-214-3204.
    Accounts Receivable: Crystian Sanchez, cristys@gpeak.com, 530-214-3194.
    Accounts Payable: Tiffany Corbell, tiffanyc@gpeak.com, 530-314-2673.
 
Request For Proposal
The personal information collected is solely used for serving request for proposal and other marketing materials. Please visit our privacy policy page to contact us to review or delete data collected.

Captcha
 
* Required Fields
Request For Proposal
The personal information collected is solely used for serving request for proposal and other marketing materials. Please visit our privacy policy page to contact us to review or delete data collected.

Captcha
 
* Required Fields